Events

All events are free and open to the public unless otherwise specified.

Upcoming

Thursday May 23 2024

2024 Ligonier National Conference

Rosen Shingle Creek Resort 9939 Universal Blvd, Orlando, FL
Details
Friday May 24 2024

2024 Ligonier National Conference

Rosen Shingle Creek Resort 9939 Universal Blvd, Orlando, FL
Details
Saturday May 25 2024

Cross & Crown Church, Colorado Springs, CO

Cross and Crown Church 4455 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, CO
Details
Sunday May 26 2024

Cross & Crown Church, Colorado Springs, CO

Cross and Crown Church 4455 Arrowswest Drive, Colorado Springs, CO
Details
Monday May 27 2024

Summit Ministries Student Conference – Colorado Session 1

Summit Ministries 935 Osage Ave, Manitou Springs, CO
Details
Thursday May 30 2024
Friday May 31 2024

Nazareth Church/ESEPA – San Jose, Costa Rica

Nazareth Church Nazareth Church, San Francisco de Dos Ríos, San José., ,
Details
Saturday June 1 2024

Nazareth Church/ESEPA – San Jose, Costa Rica

Nazareth Church Nazareth Church, San Francisco de Dos Ríos, San José., ,
Details
Sunday June 2 2024

Nazareth Church/ESEPA – San Jose, Costa Rica

Nazareth Church Nazareth Church, San Francisco de Dos Ríos, San José., ,
Details
Saturday June 8 2024

Hillside Church of San Jose

Hillside Church of San Jose 545 Hillsdale Ave,, San Jose, CA
Details
Sunday June 9 2024

Hillside Church of San Jose

Hillside Church of San Jose 545 Hillsdale Ave,, San Jose, CA
Details
Monday June 10 2024

Summit Ministries Student Conference – Colorado Session 2

Summit Ministries 935 Osage Ave, Manitou Springs, CO
Details
Tuesday June 18 2024

Summit Ministries Student Conference – Colorado Session 3

Summit Ministries 935 Osage Ave, Manitou Springs, CO
Details
Tuesday June 25 2024

ACSI/Colson Center Rooted Conference ’24

Ridge Crest Conference Center 1 Ridgecrest Dr, Black Mountain, NC
Details
Wednesday June 26 2024

ACSI/Colson Center Rooted Conference ’24

Ridge Crest Conference Center 1 Ridgecrest Dr, Black Mountain, NC
Details
Thursday June 27 2024

Virginia District of the Nazarene – The Great Gathering 2024

VA Nazarene Retreat Center 1151 High School Road, Buckingham, VA
Details
Sunday June 30 2024

Southside Church: Unshaken Hope – Human Sexuality

Southside Church 6851 Courthouse Rd 23832, Chesterfield,
Details
Monday July 1 2024

Summit Ministries Student Conference – Georgia Session 1

Covenant College 14049 Scenic Hwy, Lookout Mountain,
Details
Wednesday July 3 2024

On Eagles’ Wings/Warrior Leadership Summit 2024

Lake Williamson Christian Center 17280 Lakeside Dr, Carlinville, IL
Details
Wednesday July 17 2024

Summit Ministries Student Conference – Colorado Session 4

Summit Ministries 935 Osage Ave, Manitou Springs, CO
Details
Tuesday July 23 2024

Summit Ministries Student Conference – Georgia Session 2

Covenant College 14049 Scenic Hwy, Lookout Mountain,
Details
Thursday July 25 2024

Summit Ministries Student Conference – Colorado Session 5

Summit Ministries 935 Osage Ave, Manitou Springs, CO
Details
Thursday August 15 2024

Summit Ministries Student Conference – Colorado Session 6

Summit Ministries 935 Osage Ave, Manitou Springs, CO
Details
Saturday August 17 2024

Homewood Church of Christ

Homewood Church of Christ 265 W Oxmoor Rd, Birmingham, AL
Details
Sunday August 18 2024

Homewood Church of Christ

Homewood Church of Christ 265 W Oxmoor Rd, Birmingham, AL
Details
Scroll to Top