Events

All events are free and open to the public unless otherwise specified.

Upcoming

Tuesday June 25 2024

ACSI/Colson Center Rooted Conference ’24

Ridge Crest Conference Center 1 Ridgecrest Dr, Black Mountain, NC
Details
Wednesday June 26 2024

ACSI/Colson Center Rooted Conference ’24

Ridge Crest Conference Center 1 Ridgecrest Dr, Black Mountain, NC
Details
Thursday June 27 2024

Virginia District of the Nazarene – The Great Gathering 2024

VA Nazarene Retreat Center 1151 High School Road, Buckingham, VA
Details
Sunday June 30 2024

Southside Church: Holy Sexuality

Southside Church 6851 Courthouse Rd 23832, Chesterfield,
Details
Monday July 1 2024

Summit Ministries Student Conference – Georgia Session 1

Covenant College 14049 Scenic Hwy, Lookout Mountain,
Details
Wednesday July 3 2024

On Eagles’ Wings/Warrior Leadership Summit 2024

Lake Williamson Christian Center 17280 Lakeside Dr, Carlinville, IL
Details
Wednesday July 17 2024

Summit Ministries Student Conference – Colorado Session 4

Summit Ministries 935 Osage Ave, Manitou Springs, CO
Details
Thursday July 18 2024

Decision Point Student Leadership Conference

Colorado Christian University Gym 8787 W. Alameda Ave, Lakewood, CO
Details
Tuesday July 23 2024

Summit Ministries Student Conference – Georgia Session 2

Covenant College 14049 Scenic Hwy, Lookout Mountain,
Details
Thursday July 25 2024

Summit Ministries Student Conference – Colorado Session 5

Summit Ministries 935 Osage Ave, Manitou Springs, CO
Details
Thursday August 15 2024

Summit Ministries Student Conference – Colorado Session 6

Summit Ministries 935 Osage Ave, Manitou Springs, CO
Details
Saturday August 17 2024

Homewood Church of Christ

Homewood Church of Christ 265 W Oxmoor Rd, Birmingham, AL
Details
Sunday August 18 2024

Homewood Church of Christ

Homewood Church of Christ 265 W Oxmoor Rd, Birmingham, AL
Details
Saturday August 24 2024

Stephens Valley Church

Stephens Valley Church 6000 Pasquo Road, Nashville,
Details
Sunday August 25 2024

Stephens Valley Church

Stephens Valley Church 6000 Pasquo Road, Nashville,
Details
Monday August 26 2024

Summit Ministries Student Conference – Colorado Session 7

Summit Ministries 935 Osage Ave, Manitou Springs, CO
Details
Scroll to Top