Loading Events

Avant Ministries International Board of Directors – Zoom Meeting

Date

Thursday, April 20, 2023

Time

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thursday, April 20, 2023
2:00pm-2:30pm CST (12:00pm-12:30pm PST) — Sexual Identity, 30min
2:30pm-4:00pm CST (12:30pm- 2:00pm PST) — Holy Sexuality and the Gospel, 60min + Q&A, 30min

**This online event is open to Avant Ministries International Board of Directors only**

Scroll to Top